+43 4762 4369 0

Unser Team nimmt sich gerne Zeit für Sie!

Erich Kloss

Erich Kloss

Geschäftsinhaber & -führung

+43 (0)4762/4369-0
kloss@wohnherde.at



Beate Pliessnig-Alberer

Beate Pliessnig-Alberer

Kundenberatung

+43 (0)4762/4369-30
beate.pliessnig-alberer@wohnherde.at



Siegrun Lesjak

Siegrun Lesjak

Kundenberatung

+43 (0)4762/4369-20
siegrun.lesjak@wohnherde.at



Nermin Nakic

Nermin Nakic

Sachbearbeiter

+43 (0)4762/4369-35
kloss@wohnherde.at



Marianne Schöffmann

Marianne Schöffmann

Buchhaltung

+43 (0)4762/4369-27
buchhaltung@wohnherde.at



Ing. Hans-Peter Hubmann

Ing. Hans-Peter Hubmann

Produktionsleitung

+43 (0)4762/4369-24
hans-peter.hubmann@wohnherde.at



Ing. Claudia Kowatsch

Ing. Claudia Kowatsch

Technik

+43 (0)4762/4369-28
claudia.kowatsch@wohnherde.at



Ing. Reinhard Beer

Ing. Reinhard Beer

Technik

+43 (0)4762/4369-28
reinhard.beer@wohnherde.at



Wolfgang Lax

Wolfgang Lax

Außendienst

+43 (0)676/3072661
kloss@wohnherde.at